The Orchestra of the Eighteenth Century, an international group of fifty musicians specializing in the performance of 18th and early 19th century music, was founded in 1981 by Frans Brüggen, Lucy van Dael and a group of friends.


Now available in our webshop!
Edvard Grieg
Piano Concerto & works for piano solo
Alexey Zuev
Kenneth Montgomery

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart
The Oboe Concerto & other works
Frank de Bruine
Kenneth Montgomery
Lenneke Ruiten